Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Massachusetts now offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course currently available on the Internet. Whether you received an underage drinking ticket, or simply want to learn more about substance abuse, there are varying levels and hours to suit your needs: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
These classes have been written by experts and are designed to meet substance abuse educational requirements for the State of Massachusetts.
Below are the different Massachusetts Online Alcohol Awareness Class levels/hours and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness||$149||Register|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness||$179||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness||$199||Register|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness||$199||Register|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness||$249||Register|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness||$299||Register|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$309||Register|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness||$319||Register|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$324||Register|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$339||Register|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness||$349||Register|
OAC accepts most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex). All costs must be paid in full prior to starting the selected course. All personal information and credit card data will remain confidential, as it is processed through our secure payment processing software.
During the enrollment process you will select a username and password. This log-in information is used whenever you want to access the sites features.
Yes, the site is available 24/7 with Internet access. This allows users to start and stop work based on their personal schedule. Please keep in mind your court-ordered date of completion while working.
The quizzes are there for educational purposes, and do not count towards your overall score. To complete the program, you must score eighty percent or higher on the final exam. If you do not pass on your initial attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test until you do so (at no extra charge).
Once you have passed the Massachusetts based final exam, you have completed the program. Your certificate will be shipped to you via first-class mail. If your court-ordered deadline for program completion is nearing, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Massachusetts.
Resident of Massachusetts, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Massachusetts Minor in Possession Classes.