Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online MIP classes available in Massachusetts. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our Massachusetts Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experts. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to understand. They contain the course materials that meet Massachusetts requirements.
These Massachusetts underage consumption courses are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our online classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to a court official, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the program. Get started today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards including MasterCard and Visa. You must pay for the Massachusetts online MIP class before gaining access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology, and all credit card and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing company.
The price for the Massachusetts MIP class depends on the course length. The 8 hour (level 1) class is $149, the 16 hour (level 2) class is $249, and the 24 hour (level 3) class is $349.
You will pick a unique user name and password at registration for the Massachusetts online MIP class. You must use this information to sign in to your account at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this online MIP class to give you the most flexibility possible. You're given a log-in password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer.
No. You may start and stop the underage consumption course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
Your Massachusetts minor in possession class Completion Certificate will be sent directly to you by first class mail. If you're in a hurry and need your mip class Certificate right away, select overnight shipping when you sign up and you’ll have your Certificate the next business day.
You can take the Massachusetts course at your own pace. The MIP class is broken up into sessions and the time to take the course will vary from one person to another. The total length of the class varies based on which length you signed up for.
It is possible. The Massachusetts quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Massachusetts final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Massachusetts exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
Yes! This Massachusetts mip course has been designed to work on both Macs running OSX and PCs running windows. All you need is a standard web browser such as Safari, Firefox, or Internet Explorer and internet access.
You might also be interested in Massachusetts Minor in Possession Laws.