Online Alcohol Class (OAC) offers the most comprehensive and up-to-date drug and alcohol course currently on the Internet. The class has been written and designed by experts, and is broken down into varying levels and hours: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 Hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you are looking to satisfy a court-ordered course drug and alcohol class, or simply learn more about substance abuse, our Kansas Online Alcohol Awareness classes are designed to meet Kansas substance abuse educational requirements.
The course is completely self-paced, and is broken down into the following levels and costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Amex, Visa, MasterCard) as payment for enrollment. All costs must be paid, in full, before accessing the site’s features. Your personal information, as well as credit card data will be processed through our secure payment processing system to protect your privacy.
During enrollment, users choose a unique username and password which can be used to log on to the site 24/7.
Yes. You can access the site 24/7 with your chosen username and password. This allows OAC users the ability to start and stop at their convenience. If you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, please keep that in mind while working on the site.
The quizzes are set up to prepare users for the Kansas final examination. To successfully complete the course you must score an eighty-percent or higher on the final. If you do not pass the first time, you can re-take the exam as many times as necessary until you do (free of charge).
Once you have passed the exam, your certificate of completion is shipped via first-class mail to your provided address. Once again, if you are working towards a court-ordered date of completion be sure to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Kansas.
Resident of Kansas, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Kansas Minor in Possession Classes.