Updated: Jul 21, 2021
If you’ve gotten a DUI in the State of Kansas we have what you’ve been looking for. We have information about the law, as well as potential consequences and remedies. Come and read all about it.
Kansas DUI law states that it is illegal for any person to operate or be in physical control of a motor vehicle under the influence of alcohol or drugs, if her or he has a blood alcohol level of .08% or greater.
Make sure you full get your license back by filing an SR22 form. This is required and one of the last steps in the process. But do not forget to maintain the SR22 as it will be required for three years per Kansas DUI law. Check with an insurance expert to make sure you have the correct form and coverage.
Online DUI classes are now available for Kansas drivers. Simple to use and court accepted alcohol awareness training can be started immediately. Our programs can be used on any computer, tablet or smartphone and are accessible 24/7/365. We also have a 100% money back guarantee to give you an extra sense of security.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|