Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online MIP classes available in Kansas. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our Kansas Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and easy to understand. They contain instructional materials which meet Kansas state requirements.
These Kansas MIP programs are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. these classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any internet enabled computer. All of our MIC classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may show to any court, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the class. Start your Kansas class today!
Online Alcohol Class accepts all payment types. You can pay for the course online with VISA, Master Card and American Express. State of the art encryption technology is used to prevent fraud and ensure your security with all internet transactions. Or, you may call Customer Care at (775) 434-8753 and pay by phone and begin the Kansas class immediately.
Our Kansas online MIP class? cost depends on which version of the course you take. 8 hour: $149, 16 hour: $249, 24 hour: $349. The cost includes certificate processing and free certificate of completion shipping.
It's simple! Read the Kansas online MIP course material and answer the questions which appear. Take the final quiz which will appear at the end of the course. It is made up of multiple choice questions pertaining to the course material. If you don't pass the final quiz, you can re-take it until you do - with NO additional charges.
Yes. You are not restricted to taking the Minor in Possession class from a single computer. You can login to one computer to take part of the course and another computer to take the rest of the course. As long as both computers have internet access, you should have no problem.
Yes! If you need to take a break, it is not a problem! You do not have to complete the Kansas MIP class in one sitting and may start and stop as often as necessary. Our Online Alcohol Class program will resume where you left off!
Online Alcohol Class will send a Certificate to you for free. If you complete the course by 12 pm PST (Monday through Friday), and we will send your Kansas Certificate the SAME DAY!
You can expect to spend approximately 8, 16, or 24 hours on the Kansas underage consumption class (depending on which version you purchased). This self-paced Kansas online online MIP course is not timed. Online Alcohol Class can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The Kansas quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Kansas final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Kansas exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
Your Kansas minor in possession course has been designed to work on all major web browsers including Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, and Safari. No download is required.
You might also be interested in Kansas Minor in Possession Laws.