Online Alcohol Class (OAC) offers the most comprehensive online alcohol and drug course currently available on the internet. Classes are of varying hours and intensity: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours), and highly rely on one's dependency.
These Connecticut Online Alcohol Awareness Classes have been designed and written by substance abuse experts to be accepted by court-ordered requirements for the state of Connecticut.
The levels and costs of these courses are as follows:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Amex) for payment when enrolling in online alcohol class. The course must be paid, in full, before the enrollment process is complete. All enrollment and credit card information will remain confidential, and is processed through our secure payment processing company.
You can access the necessary information needed online through by using a username and password of your choice. This process occurs at the beginning of the enrollment process and will be uses whenever you log onto the site.
Yes. The site can be accessed with any device or computer that has Internet access, so it is available 24/7. The site is conveniently designed to allow users constant access, with the ability to stop and start at their convenience. Please keep your court-ordered deadline in mind while taking the class.
The quizzes are set up in such a way to prepare you for the final examination for Connecticut classes. To complete the course, you must score eighty-percent or higher on this exam. If you do not pass, you can re-take the exam as many times necessary until you do. Re-taking the test is free of charge.
You will receive your certificate of completion via first class mail upon successfully passing the exam. If your court-ordered deadline is approaching you can upgrade to next-day business delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Connecticut.
Resident of Connecticut, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Connecticut Minor in Possession Classes.