Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online MIP course available in Connecticut. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our courses were created and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to understand. They contain the course materials that meet Connecticut requirements.
These Connecticut Online Minor in Possession Classes are suitable to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. All of our MIP classes come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may present to a court, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the program. Start your Connecticut class today!
We accept most major credit cards including MasterCard and Visa. You must pay for the Connecticut online minor in possession class before gaining access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology, and all credit card and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing company.
The cost is only $149 for the Connecticut 8 hour level one course. The longer Connecticut classes are $249 for the 16 hour course and $349 for the 24 hour course.
It's simple! Read the Connecticut Minor in Possession course material and answer the questions which appear. Take the final quiz which will appear at the end of the course. It is made up of multiple choice questions pertaining to the course material. If you don't pass the final quiz, you can re-take it until you do - with NO additional charges.
Yes. You can begin the course on one computer and continue on another. Your progress is automatically tracked so that when you return to the class, you will be taken to the last page you visited.
Yes. You may start and stop the Online Alcohol Class course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
After you complete the Connecticut online MIP class, we will mail the original certificate to you. However, if you are taking the class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the Connecticut certificate to your Connecticut court.
Our Connecticut MIP class is a timed class consisting of 8, 16 or 24 hours of course materials. The total course length depends on which version of the course you take.
It is possible. The Connecticut quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Connecticut final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Connecticut exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No! You can use the course with your internet browser. So no special software is required. All you need is just your PC or Mac web browser to take this class (the same software you are using to look at this page).
You might also be interested in Connecticut Minor in Possession Laws.