Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Wisconsin now offers the most comprehensive alcohol and drug awareness course currently available on the Internet. The classes, designed and written by professionals, are broken down into levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you were cited for minor-in-possession, arrested for DUI, or simply want to further your substance abuse knowledge, then OAC is the choice for you! Not only are the classes informative, but they are interesting and easy to use.
Depending on your needs, the Wisconsin Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are broken down further into the following hours corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Amex, Visa, and MasterCard). Your personal information and credit card data is processed through our secure payment processing system so it stays confidential.
Much like using your email, you choose a unique username and password to log on/off the site. If you are working towards completing a court ordered program, please keep this date in mind while using the site.
Yes. The site is accessible to users 24/7 on any device or computer with an Internet connection.
No. The quizzes are meant to be educational tools – preparing you for the Wisconsin based final exam. To complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail, however, you are allowed to re-take the test until passing (at no extra cost).
Once the course is completed, your certificate will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you are on a court-ordered deadline, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Wisconsin.
Resident of Wisconsin, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Wisconsin Minor in Possession Classes.