Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive Minor in Possession course available in Wisconsin. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our Wisconsin Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experts. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and easy to understand. They contain the course materials that meet Wisconsin requirements.
These Wisconsin underage consumption classes are suitable to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our MIP classes come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to any court, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the class. Get started today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
When you sign up for our Wisconsin online Minor in Possession class, you can use any major credit card, including MasterCard or Visa. All your credit card information is completely encrypted and secure when you enter it into our website and when we send it to our credit card processor.
If you are trying to meet an 8-hour (level 1) requirement, the cost of the class is $149. This includes the certificate of completion which will be shipped to your via U.S. mail for free. If you need to take a longer class, you can take the 16-hour class which is $249 or the 24-hour class which is $349.
After completing the Wisconsin Minor in Possession class, you must pass a brief Wisconsin final exam with a score of at least 80%. At no additional charge, you may retake the Wisconsin exam as many times as needed in order to satisfactorily complete the class.
Yes! Online Alcohol Class can fit into your busy schedule, and you can take the Wisconsin underage consumption class from any computer with internet access.
Yes. You may start and stop the Online Alcohol Class course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
Online Alcohol Class will send a Certificate to you for free. If you complete the course by 12 pm PST (Monday through Friday), and we will send your Wisconsin Certificate the SAME DAY!
Our Wisconsin underage consumption class is a timed class consisting of 8, 16 or 24 hours of course materials. The total course length depends on which version of the class you take.
It is possible. The Wisconsin quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Wisconsin final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Wisconsin exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
Your Wisconsin minor in possession class has been designed to work on all major web browsers including Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, and Apple Safari. There are no downloads required.
You might also be interested in Wisconsin Minor in Possession Laws.