Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Vermont now offers the most comprehensive alcohol and drug course currently available online. These classes, which were written and designed by experts, are broken down into varying hours and levels to suit one’s needs: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Not only are these Vermont Online Alcohol Awareness Classes informative, but they are interesting, convenient, and easy to use.
Whether you are looking to satisfy your court order, or simply broadening your substance abuse education, then OAC is the right choice! Depending on your situation, the classes are broken down into the following hours, levels, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex) as payment for the course. All of your personal information and credit card data will remain confidential. This information is processed through our secure payment processing system.
Much like using your personal email, you choose a unique username and password to access the site. This information allows users to log on/off at their convenience allowing them to proceed at their own pace.
Yes. The site is accessible to users 24/7 on any device or computer with access to the Internet. If you are working to complete the program under a court-ordered deadline, please keep that date in mind while working on the site.
The quizzes are set in place as educational tools – to help users prepare for the Vermont based final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail the exam on your initial try, however, you are allowed to re-take it until passing (at no extra cost).
Your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you are under a court-ordered deadline, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Vermont.
Resident of Vermont, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Vermont Minor in Possession Classes.