Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP course available in Vermont. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our Vermont Online Minor in Possession Classes were designed and written by experts. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and easy to understand. They contain the instructional materials that meet Vermont requirements.
These Vermont Minor in Possession courses are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. All of our MIP classes come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may present to any court official, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the course. Get started today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
When you sign up for our Vermont online MIP class, you can use any major credit card, including MasterCard or Visa. All your credit card information is completely encrypted and secure when you enter it into our website and when we send it to our credit card processor.
For the complete 8 hour Vermont online MIP class the cost is $149. This cost is slightly higher for the 16 hour ($249) and 24 hour ($349) Vermont classes.
At the end of the Online Alcohol Class Vermont course, you will need to take a brief final exam. In order to pass, you need to score at least 80%. However, at no additional charge, you may retake the exam as many times as necessary.
Yes, you may take the Vermont underage consumption course from any computer with internet access. That means you can start on one computer and change to another computer without difficulty. The Online Alcohol Class program can fit into your schedule!
Got a busy schedule? No problem! You do not have to complete the Vermont Minor in Possession course in one sitting and may start and stop the course as often as necessary. Our website will resume where you left off!
After you complete the Vermont online MIP class, we will mail the original certificate to you. However, if you are taking the class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the Vermont certificate to your Vermont court.
You can expect to spend approximately 8, 16, or 24 hours on the Vermont MIP class (depending on which version you purchased). This self-paced Vermont online underage consumption course is not timed. Online Alcohol Class can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The Vermont quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Vermont final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Vermont exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No! You can take the class with your internet browser. So no special software is required. All you need is just your PC or Mac web browser to take this class (the same software you are using to look at this page).
You might also be interested in Vermont Minor in Possession Laws.