Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in North Dakota now offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course currently available on the Internet. These classes, designed and written by experts, are broken down into several levels depending on ones individual needs: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you received a citation for minor-in-possession of alcohol, got arrested for a DUI, or simply want to learn more about substance abuse, OAC is the perfect fit for you!
Depending on your situation, the North Dakota Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are available 24/7 in the following hours, levels, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
OAC accepts most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex) for payment. Your personal information and credit card data will remain confidential, as they are processed through our secure payment processing system.
During the enrollment process you will choose a unique username and password. This will act as your site key to log on/off OAC. The site is accessible 24/7, which allows users to start and stop at their convenience.
Yes. The site is accessible 24/7 to users on a device or computer with Internet access. When you log off the site, your progress is saved automatically. If you are working to satisfy a court-ordered deadline, please keep that in mind when pacing yourself on the site.
The quizzes are meant solely for educational purposes – to prepare users for the North Dakota based final exam. To successfully complete OAC you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail to do so, you are allowed to re-take the test until you pass.
Once you have passed the North Dakota final exam, your certificate will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you are working towards completing your court order, you can upgrade to next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in North Dakota.
Resident of North Dakota, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in North Dakota Minor in Possession Classes.