Updated: Oct 7, 2021
Have you received a DUI in the State of North Dakota? If so, let us provide you with some peace of mind. We have details on DUI laws, the consequences you face, and possible remedies. Take advantages of these resources.
North Dakota DWI law states that it is unlawful for any person to operate or attempt to drive a motorized vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, drugs, intoxicants or any combination thereof, if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration level of .08% or greater.
Be certain that you have met all of the North Dakota DUI laws. One of the last steps is for you to acquire and file an SR22 form. This is not voluntary your license will not be reinstated until you have this coverage. Your insurance company will be able to help you find the proper coverage that meets state guidelines.
Have you been granted permission to take your DUI course requirement online? If so, we have the easiest and most affordable online program in North Dakota. This class is what you’ve been looking for. We offer 24/7 customer service support for your peace of mind. Most importantly, it caters to your schedule. Get started today!
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|