Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP course available in North Dakota. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our courses were designed and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to use. They contain the course materials that meet North Dakota requirements.
These North Dakota Online Minor in Possession Classes are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. these classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any internet enabled computer. All of our online courses come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may show to a court official, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the program. Start your North Dakota class today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
You can pay by any major credit card including Mastercard Visa to pay for North Dakota online minor in possession course. You need to make payment before gaining access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology. All visa, mastercard, and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing service.
The price for the North Dakota Minor in Possession class depends on the course length. The 8 hour (level 1) class is $149, the 16 hour (level 2) class is $249, and the 24 hour (level 3) class is $349.
You will choose your personal user name and password at registration for the North Dakota Minor in Possession class. You must use this information to sign in to your account at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. You can begin the course on one computer and continue on another. Your progress is automatically tracked so that when you return to the course, you will be taken to the last page you visited.
Got a busy schedule? No problem! You do not have to complete the North Dakota MIP course in one sitting and may start and stop the course as often as necessary. Our website will resume where you left off!
Online Alcohol Class will send a Certificate to you for free. If you complete the course by 12 pm PST (Monday through Friday), and we will send your North Dakota Certificate the SAME DAY!
The amount of instruction for the North Dakota online MIP class depends on which version of the class your purchased. The class comes in eight hour, sixteen hour and twenty-four hour lengths. This is a self-paced course, and can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The North Dakota quizzes are meant to prepare you for the North Dakota final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the North Dakota exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
Your North Dakota minor in possession class has been designed to work on all major web browsers including Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, and Apple Safari. No download is required.
You might also be interested in North Dakota Minor in Possession Laws.