Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in New Hampshire has introduced the most comprehensive alcohol and drug course available on the Internet. The classes have been designed and written by substance abuse experts, and vary in levels and hours depending on necessity: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you are looking to satisfy a court-ordered drug and alcohol program, or simply want to gain more knowledge about substance abuse, OAC can steer you in the right direction. These New Hampshire Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are interesting, educational, and easy to use.
Depending on your level of interest or necessity, these classes are broken down into the following levels, hours, and costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Amex, Visa, and MasterCard). All costs must be paid in full to complete the enrollment process and gain access to the site's features. Any personal information and credit card data is processed through our secure payment processing software to protect your privacy.
Early in the enrollment process you will choose a username and password that will act as your site key. This information allows you to access the site 24/7 – providing you with the ability to start and stop at your leisure.
Yes. As stated previously, the site’s educational features are available 24/7 to registered users with Internet access.
The quizzes are meant to be educational tools, and are set up to prepare you for the New Hampshire based final exam. To complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on the final. If you fail the exam, you are allowed to re-take it until you pass (at no extra charge).
Once you have passed the final exam your certificate will be shipped to you via first-class mail. If you are working towards a court-ordered date of completion, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery during the enrollment process.
Learn more about DUI Laws in New Hampshire.
Resident of New Hampshire, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in New Hampshire Minor in Possession Classes.