Updated: Jul 8, 2021
Did you receive a DUI in the State of New Hampshire? Don’t panic, we have information that you’re seeking. Calm your nerves—and let us provide you with the knowledge you need to manage this predicament. Come and take a look for yourself.
New Hampshire DUI law states that it is unlawful for any person to operate or attempt to drive a motorized vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, drugs, intoxicants, if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration level of .08% or greater.
First time offenders are usually required to take a 20-hour Impaired Driver Education Program.
Obtain SR22 insurance with a qualified and licensed insurance broker. You will need this coverage for 3 years as per New Hampshire DUI laws. You can always check with your court or attorney to make sure the SR22 is properly filed.
Did the court allow you to take your DUI class requirement online? If so, this course is easy and effective. You can start at your own pace and its ideal for people who are constantly on the go. If for any reason you are not happy with our course, we offer a100% money back guaranteed.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|