Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online MIP classes available in New Hampshire. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our New Hampshire Online Minor in Possession Classes were designed and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and easy to understand. They contain the course materials that meet New Hampshire requirements.
These New Hampshire underage consumption courses are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. All of our MIP courses come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to a court, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the program. Start your New Hampshire class today!
When you sign up for our New Hampshire online Minor in Possession class, you can use any major credit card, including MasterCard or Visa. All your credit card information is completely encrypted and secure when you enter it into our website and when we send it to our credit card processor.
If you are trying to meet an 8-hour (level 1) requirement, the cost of the class is $149. This includes the certificate of completion which will be shipped to your via U.S. mail for free. If you need to take a longer class, you can take the 16-hour class which is $249 or the 24-hour course which is $349.
At the end of the Online Alcohol Class New Hampshire course, you will need to take a brief final exam. In order to pass, you need to score at least 80%. However, at no additional charge, you may retake the exam as many times as necessary.
Yes, you may take the New Hampshire MIP course from any computer with internet access. That means you can start on one computer and change to another computer without difficulty. The Online Alcohol Class program can fit into your schedule!
No. You may start and stop the online MIP course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
After you complete the New Hampshire online underage drinking class, we will mail the original certificate to you. However, if you are taking the class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the New Hampshire certificate to your New Hampshire court.
The New Hampshire Minor in Possession class constitutes 8, 16, or 24 hours of course instruction. The Online Alcohol Class class is self-paced, and can easily fit into your schedule!
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The New Hampshire online MIP quizzes are meant to prepare you for the New Hampshire final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the New Hampshire exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
Your New Hampshire minor in possession course has been designed to work on all major web browsers including Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, and Safari. There are no downloads required.
You might also be interested in New Hampshire Minor in Possession Laws.