Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Nevada currently operates the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course on the Internet. These classes, written and designed by experts, are suited to individuals’ needs, and are broken down into several levels of varying hours: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you were cited for a minor-in-possession of alcohol, arrested, or simply wanting to learn more about substance abuse, OAC covers all of your necessities. These classes are licensed by the State of Nevada.
The Nevada Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are available in several levels with the corresponding hours and costs detailed below:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
OAC accepts most major credit cards (Visa, Amex, and MasterCard). Payments must be made in full to complete the enrollment process. All of your personal information and credit card data will remain confidential. This is processed through our secure payment processing system.
During the enrollment process you are asked to choose a username and password. This information will act as your site key throughout the duration of the course. It is important to remember your personal log in information as the site tracks where you left off.
Yes. The site is accessible 24/7 to any user with a device or computer with Internet access. This allows users to start and stop at their own convenience– providing them with the opportunity to proceed at their own pace. If you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, it is encouraged to keep this in mind while on the site.
No. The quizzes are set up to remain solely educational – to prepare you for the Nevada based final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail to pass on your initial attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test (at no additional cost) until you do.
Once you have passed the final exam your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Nevada.
Resident of Nevada, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Nevada Minor in Possession Classes.