Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online MIP course available in Nevada. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our classes were designed and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and simple to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet Nevada requirements.
These Nevada Online Minor in Possession Classes are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. these classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our online classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to any court, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the class. Get started today!
You can pay by any major credit card including Mastercard Visa to pay for Nevada online minor in possession class. You must make payment before you can access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology. All credit card and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing company.
Prices vary by length of the Nevada Minor in Possession class. If you want to take a class which is 8 hour long or a Level 1 class, the cost is $149. For a 16 hour long or a Level 2 class, the cost is $249. For a 24 hour long or a Level 3 class, the cost is $449.
At the end of the Online Alcohol Class Nevada course, you will need to take a brief final exam. In order to pass, you need to score at least 80%. However, at no additional charge, you may retake the exam as many times as necessary.
Yes! Online Alcohol Class can fit into your busy schedule, and you can take the Nevada Minor in Possession class from any computer with internet access.
No. You may start and stop the underage consumption course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
Your Nevada alcohol awareness course Completion Certificate will be sent directly to you by first class mail. If you're in a hurry and need your alcohol class Certificate right away, select overnight shipping when you sign up and you’ll have your Certificate the next business day.
The Nevada MIP class constitutes 8, 16, or 24 hours of course instruction. The Online Alcohol Class class is self-paced, and can easily fit into your schedule!
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The Nevada Minor in Possession quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Nevada final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the Nevada exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
No special hardware is required. You can take the course from any computer, PC or Mac. Another advantage, there is no downloading required to complete the Online Alcohol Class course.
You might also be interested in Nevada Minor in Possession Laws.