Updated: Jun 10, 2021
So you’re from the Silver State and have received a DUI? Don’t worry as we have the information you need. We can provide you with the tools—all you have to do is check it out for yourself.
Nevada DUI law states that it is unlawful for any person to operate a motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, drugs or an intoxicant, if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration of .08% or greater.
Your license will not be reinstated until you file an SR22 form. Nevada DUI laws do not give any leeway on having this coverage. Meet with a qualified insurance agent or broker to determine the right plan which will meet not only your need, but also satisfy the state and court requirements.
You’ve been allowed to take your DUI course requirement online, right? Well then, our online course is what you’ve been looking for. It is simple and great for those with busy schedules. You can start and stop when you want! We offer 100% money back guarantee if for any reason you’re dissatisfied with our product. Enroll today!
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|