Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Iowa now offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course on the Internet. Whether you are looking to satisfy court-ordered substance abuse educational requirement, received a minor-in-possession ticket, or simply want to learn about substance abuse for personal reasons, OAC breaks the material down into levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hours).
The course has been written and developed by experts using educational material accepted by the State of Iowa.
The different levels, hours and corresponding costs of our Iowa Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are as follows:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (MasterCard, Visa, Amex) for enrollment in the program. Prior to signing up for the course, payment must be paid in full. All of your personal information and credit card data is processed through our secure payment processing software program.
During the enrollment process, you choose a unique username and password. This allows you to log on to the site 24/7.
The site is available on any device or computer with Internet access 24/7. This allows OAC users to start and stop working at their desired pace. If you are approaching a court-ordered date of completion, please keep that date in mind while working on the site.
The quizzes are meant to be highly educational, and to prepare you for the Iowa state final examination at the end of the course. To successfully complete the program, you must score eighty-percent or higher on this exam. If you do not pass the first time, you can re-take the test until you do so (at no extra charge). Once again, if working towards a court-ordered date of completion, please keep that in mind.
Once you have passed the final exam, your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. If your court-ordered completion date is rapidly approaching, there are upgraded shipping options available.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Iowa.
Resident of Iowa, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Iowa Minor in Possession Classes.