Updated: Jul 22, 2021
Have you received an OWI in the State of Idaho? Well we understand that it’s a tough spot. Let us provide you with information that will help you out. Come and take a look.
Iowa OWI law states that it is illegal for any person to operate or be in physical control of any motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration of .08% or greater.
Iowa requires that OWI offenders successfully complete a course for drinking drivers, and a substance abuse evaluation. Non-Iowans who offend in Iowa may complete these requirements in another state. The class must be at least 8 hours in length, although a 12 hour class is preferred.
Obtain and maintain an SR22 form on file with the state or local court as mandated. This will be required for 3 years at a minimum so please check with your insurance broker to determine the exact steps in obtaining the proper SR22 form and coverage types.
Iowa OWI classes can now be taken online. Our program is the most effective education which you can take for an Iowa DUI. More important it fits into any busy schedule. This lets you take the class when you have time, and it is all online. If you have questions our customer service team is filled with experts on Iowa OWI laws so do not hesitate to contact us.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|