Online Alcohol Class does not offer DUI risk education or DUI classes for Illinois residents. Please consult a licensed Illinois DUI provider if you need these services.
Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Illinois now offers the most comprehensive online alcohol and drug course available on the Internet. Whether you were cited for a minor-in-possession charge, are satisfying a court order, or simply want to learn more about substance abuse, this program offers varying levels and hours of valuable material: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours) courses.
Depending on what you hope to gain from the Illinois Online Alcohol Awareness Classes, the varying hours, levels, and corresponding costs are as follows:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, Amex, MasterCard) as payment for enrollment in the program. Payment in full is required to gain access to the course material. Your personal information and credit card data is processed confidentially through our secure payment system.
During the enrollment process, you choose a unique username in password which will allow you access to the site. This log-in data allows you to log on and off at your convenience.
The site can be accessed 24/7 from any mobile device or computer with steady Internet access. Therefore, users work at their own pace while completing OAC. When working towards a court-ordered deadline, it is highly encouraged to keep that date in mind.
The quizzes are set in place to be highly educational, and to prepare users for the Illinois state final exam. To complete the program, you must score eighty-percent or higher on the final exam. If you do not pass the first time, however, you have the ability to re-take the test until you do so – at no extra charge.
Once you have passed the final exam, your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. If your court-ordered date of completion is rapidly approaching, there are upgraded shipping options you can select during the enrollment process.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Illinois.
Resident of Illinois, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Illinois Minor in Possession Classes.