Updated: Sep 6, 2021
You’ve received a DUI in the State of Illinois, right? Well then, let us* give you some peace of mind.* We have the information you need to know. Come and look for yourself.
Illinois DUI law states that it is illegal for any person to drive or operate a motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, drugs or any intoxicant, if he or she has a blood alcohol level of .08% or greater.
Getting your license back after a DUI in Illinois also comes with some new insurance requirements. It will be mandated that you have SR22 insurance coverage. You will also have to file an SR22 form. All of this can be handled by your insurance carrier or a carrier that deals with SR22 coverage. Make sure you take care of this now as it will be needed for at least the next 3 years, depending on your punishment.
In order to fully complete your DUI requirements in Illinois your court will probably mandate an education program. You can enroll in our online classes to make sure you meet these requirements. We can have help you along the entire process so please do not hesitate to contact our customer service experts if you have any questions.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|