Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive Minor in Possession classes available in Illinois. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our Illinois Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet Illinois requirements.
These Illinois underage consumption classes are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our MIC courses come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may show to any court official, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the class. Start your Illinois class today!
We accept most major credit cards including MasterCard and Visa. You must pay for the Illinois online minor in possession class before gaining access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology, and all credit card and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing company.
Our Illinois online MIP class? cost depends on which version of the course you take. 8 hour: $149, 16 hour: $249, 24 hour: $349. The cost includes certificate processing and free certificate of completion shipping.
You will be given a unique user name and password at registration for the Illinois online MIP class. You must use this information to log in to the members area at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this MIP class to give you the most flexibility possible. You're given a log-in password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer.
Got a busy schedule? No problem! You do not have to complete the Illinois online MIP course in one sitting and may start and stop the course as often as necessary. Our website will resume where you left off!
After you complete the Illinois online underage drinking class, we will mail the original certificate to you. However, if you are taking the class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the Illinois certificate to your Illinois court.
The amount of instruction for the Illinois Minor in Possession class depends on which version of the class your purchased. The class comes in 8 hour, 16 hour and 24 hour lengths. This is a self-paced course, and can easily fit into your schedule!
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The Illinois underage consumption quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Illinois final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the Illinois exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
Your Illinois minor in possession course has been designed to work on all major web browsers including Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, and Apple Safari. There are no downloads required.
You might also be interested in Illinois Minor in Possession Laws.