Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in West Virginia now offers the most comprehensive alcohol and drug awareness course currently available on the Internet. The classes, developed and written by professionals, are broken down into 3 levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you were cited for a minor-in-possession charge, arrested for DUI, or simply want to further your substance abuse knowledge, then OAC is the choice for you! Not only are the West Virginia Online Alcohol Awareness Classes informative, but they are interesting and easy to use as well.
Depending on your needs, the levels are broken down further into the following hours and corresponding costs:
We accept most major credit cards (Amex, Visa, and MasterCard). All costs must be paid in full prior to accessing the site’s features. Your personal information, as well as credit card data remains confidential. This information is processed through our secure payment processing software.
Much like using your email, you choose a unique username and password to log on/off OAC. Once on the site, you are able to start/stop at your convenience and work at your own pace. If you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, please keep this date in mind.
Yes. The site is accessible to users 24/7 on any device or computer with an Internet connection.
No. The quizzes are for educational purposes and to help prepare you for the West Virginia based final exam. To complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail, however, you are allowed to re-take the test until passing (at no extra cost).
Once the course is completed, your certificate will be shipped to you via first-class mail. However, if you are nearing a court-ordered deadline, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in West Virginia.
Resident of West Virginia, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in West Virginia Minor in Possession Classes.