Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Washington now offers the most comprehensive alcohol and drug awareness course currently available on the internet. The classes, designed and written by experts, are broken down into varying hours and levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (20 hours).
Whether you received a minor-in-possession citation, were arrested for a DUI, or simply to further your substance abuse education, then OAC is the choice for you! Not only are the Washington Online Alcohol Awareness Classes informative, but they are also interesting, user friendly, and designed to fit your busy schedule.
Depending on your individual circumstance/needs, the class is broken down into the following hours, levels, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex) as payment for the course. All of your personal information and credit card data is confidential and is processed through our secure payment processing system.
You create a unique username and password to access OAC. Once created, you can use the site’s features directly using your log-in code. This allows you to start and stop at your convenience.
Yes. The site is available to users 24/7 on any computer or device with an Internet connection. Since you have the ability to set your own work pace, it is beneficial to keep your court-ordered due date in mind.
The quizzes are set in place as educational tools – to prepare you for the Washington based final exam. To successfully complete OAC, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail on your initial attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test until passing (at no extra charge).
Once you have completed the course, your certificate will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you have a court-ordered date of completion it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Washington.
Resident of Washington, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Washington Minor in Possession Classes.