Updated: Nov 4, 2021
Are you from the Evergreen State and been issued a DUI? Well then, let us help you out. We provide you with essential information about Washington’s DUI laws, as well as the consequences you face and potential remedies, so that you can manage this issue. We realize you’re in a difficult spot and know any help is appreciated, so check it out for yourself.
Washington DUI law states that it is against the law for any person to drive a motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol or drugs, if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration level of .08% or greater.
To have your license reinstated, you must file an SR22 form which you can attain from your insurance provider.
You will be required to carry your SR22 insurance for a period of 3 years.
Did your judge allow you to take your DUI course online? If so, our course is what you’ve been looking for. It is easy and convenient—you can go at your own pace! Not only that, its user-friendly and affordable. For a great peace of mind, we offer a 100% money back guaranteed.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|