Please Note: Most Texas courts require alcohol class for DUIs to be taken in person and be certified by the TEA. Please verify with your judge that you can take an this class before you enroll in our class.
Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Texas is now offering the most comprehensive alcohol and drug course currently available on the Internet. The classes are written and designed by experts and available in the several levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you were cited for a minor-in-possession, arrested for a DUI, or simply want to further your substance abuse education, then OAC is the right choice for you! Not only are the classes informational, but they are interesting, convenient and easy to use.
Our Texas Online Alcohol Awareness Classes have been carefully developed to be both easy to use and educational. They contain course materials designed to meet Texas requirements.
Depending on your personal needs, the classes are broken down further into the following levels, hours, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex) as payment for the course. All of your personal information and credit card data, will remain confidential. This information is processed through our online payment processing system.
During the enrollment process, you choose a unique username and password to access the site’s educational tools. This allows you to pick up working where you last left off. OAC automatically saves your last stopping point.
You can access the site 24/7 on any computer or device with an Internet connection. This truly provides users with the opportunity to work at their own pace. If you have a court-ordered deadline, please keep this in mind while completing the course.
No. The quizzes are set in place as educational tools – to help you prepare for the Texas based final exam. To pass the course, you must score eighty percent or higher. If you fail on your initial attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test until passing (at no extra charge).
Once you have completed the course, your certificate will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you have a court-ordered completion date, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Texas.
Resident of Texas, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Texas Minor in Possession Classes.