Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Tennessee now offers the most comprehensive alcohol and drug course currently available on the Internet. The classes have been written and designed by professionals to meet court-ordered and individual needs. The classes are available in various levels to suit your needs: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you were cited for a minor-in-possession of alcohol, arrested for a DUI, or simply looking to further your substance abuse education, then OAC is the right choice for you! Not only are the classes informational, but they are interesting, convenient, and easy to use.
Depending on your situation, the Tennessee Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are broken down into the following hours, levels, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
OAC accepts most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex) as payment for the course. All of your personal information and credit card remain confidential, as it is processed through our secure payment processing system.
Much like using your personal email, you will choose a unique username and password during the enrollment process. This information will act as your site key, allowing you to log on and off at your convenience.
The site is accessible to users 24/7 on any device or computer with access to the Internet. Once you’ve created an account, the site will automatically keep track of your progress allowing you to pick where you last left off. If you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, please keep this in mind while pacing yourself.
No. The quizzes are set up to function as educational tools which help prepare you for the Tennessee based final exam. To complete OAC, you must score eighty percent or higher on the exam. If you fail on your initial attempt, you are allowed to re-take the exam until you pass (at no extra cost).
Your certificate will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you are working towards a court-ordered due date, you can upgrade to next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Tennessee.
Resident of Tennessee, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Tennessee Minor in Possession Classes.