Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive underage consumption classes available in Tennessee. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our Tennessee Online Minor in Possession Classes were designed and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and simple to use. They contain the instructional materials that meet Tennessee state requirements.
These Tennessee underage consumption courses are suitable to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our MIC classes come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to any court official, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the program. Start your Tennessee class today!
You can pay by any major credit card including Mastercard Visa to pay for Tennessee online minor in possession course. You must make payment before you can access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology. All credit card and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing service.
If you are trying to meet an 8-hour (level 1) requirement, the cost of the class is $149. This includes the completion certificate which will be shipped to your via U.S. mail for free. If you need to take a longer class, you can take the 16-hour class which is $249 or the 24-hour course which is $349.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the Tennessee Minor in Possession class. You must use this information to log in to your account at Online Alcohol Class
Yes! Online Alcohol Class can fit into your busy schedule, and you can take the Tennessee online MIP class from any computer with internet access.
Got a busy schedule? No problem! You do not have to complete the Tennessee online MIP course in one sitting and may start and stop the course as often as necessary. Our website will resume where you left off!
Your Tennessee alcohol awareness class Completion Certificate will be sent directly to you by first class mail. If you're in a hurry and need your mip class Certificate right away, select overnight shipping when you sign up and you’ll have your Certificate the next business day.
You can expect to spend approximately 8, 16, or 24 hours on the Tennessee online MIP class (depending on which version you purchased). This self-paced Tennessee online Minor in Possession course is not timed. Online Alcohol Class can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The Tennessee quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Tennessee final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Tennessee exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
Yes! This Tennessee mip class has been designed to work on both Macs running OSX and PCs running windows. All you need is a standard web browser such as Safari, Firefox, or Internet Explorer and internet access.
You might also be interested in Tennessee Minor in Possession Laws.