Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in* New Mexico* currently offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol courses available on the Internet to date. These classes, designed and written by professionals, are broken down into hours and levels to suit individual needs: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you were issued an alcohol/drug citation, arrested, or simply want to learn more about substance abuse, then OAC is the perfect class for you.
The New Mexico Online Alcohol Awareness classes are broken down further into the following hours, levels, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex) for payment. All of your personal information and credit card data will remain completely confidential. This information is process through our secure payment processing system.
During the enrollment process you choose a unique username and password. This will act as your site key and keeps track of where you left off. This way users can start and stop at their own convenience.
Yes. The site is available 24/7 to users with any computer or device with Internet access. If you decide to stop working, your work is saved automatically. If you have a court-ordered deadline, please keep this in mind while working on the site.
No. The quizzes are designed to be educational and prepare users for the New Mexico based final exam. To pass OAC, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail to do so initially, you are allowed to re-take the test until you pass (at no extra charge).
No. Your certificate will be mailed to you via first-class mail to your provided address. However, if you are working towards a court-ordered date of completion, you can upgrade to next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in New Mexico.
Resident of New Mexico, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in New Mexico Minor in Possession Classes.