Updated: Sep 19, 2021
Do you know what you need to know to deal with a DWI in New Mexico? No? Then let us provide you with the details. We are here to give you insight into the consequences and remedies of a DUI citation. Come and take a look.
New Mexico DWI law states that it is unlawful for any person who is under the influence of alcohol, drugs, intoxicants or any combination thereof with a blood alcohol concentration of .08% or greater to operate a motor vehicle.
The NM DOT TSD DWI Course is a court ordered course that is typically assigned to a constituent by a Judge or MVD Official. This course is 12 hours in length. You can register for our 12 hour class here..
First, you are going to need to obtain SR22 coverage. This mandatory insurance for New Mexico DUI offenders must be maintained for the next three years. Inquire about terms of coverage and rates through a licensed and certified insurance provider. Lack of SR22 coverage may cause you to be in violation and be fined or face more severe punishments.
If you are allowed to take your DWI class requirement online, we have the solution for you. Our course is easy to navigate and very user-friendly. You can start and stop at your desire and we have expert customer support to answer any of your questions or concerns.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|