Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Minnesota is now offering the most comprehensive, educational drug and alcohol course currently on the Internet. These courses are broken down into beginning and more advanced levels depending upon each individuals’ needs: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 Hours).
These classes have been designed and written by experts. They are easy and convenient to use. They were developed to fulfill the requirements for substance abuse education required by the State of Minnesota.
Once again, Minnesota Online Alcohol Awareness Class levels are based on individual needs and are broken down into various levels/hours and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Amex, Visa, and MasterCard). All of your personal information and credit card data will remain confidential, and will be processed through our secure payment processing system. Course enrollment is not complete until all costs are paid in full.
During the enrollment process users select a unique username and password. This information allows you to access the site’s educational features whenever you log on.
Yes. The site is accessible 24/7 on any handheld device or computer with Internet access. This allows OAC users to start and stop studying at their own convenience. If you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, please keep that date in mind while going through the course.
The quizzes are set in place solely for educational purposes, and do not count against your overall score. To pass the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on the Minnesotabased final exam. If you do not pass this exam on your initial try, you are allowed to re-take the test until you do so (at no extra cost).
Once you have passed your final exam, your certificate of completion is shipped via first-class mail to your provided address. Once again, if you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery of your certificate.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Minnesota.
Resident of Minnesota, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Minnesota Minor in Possession Classes.