Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP course available in Minnesota. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) online Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our Minnesota Online Minor in Possession Classes were created and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to understand. They contain the course materials that meet Minnesota requirements.
These Minnesota online MIP programs are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. these classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any computer. All of our online classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you may show to a court, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the program. Get started today!
|6 Hour MIP Class
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class
|12 Hour MIP Class
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class
You can pay by any major credit card including Mastercard Visa to pay for Minnesota online minor in possession class. You need to make payment before you can access to the course materials. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology. All credit card and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing service.
The price for the Minnesota online MIP class depends on the course length. The 8 hour (level 1) class is $149, the 16 hour (level 2) class is $249, and the 24 hour (level 3) class is $349.
After completing the Minnesota online MIP class, you must pass a brief Minnesota final exam with a score of at least 80%. At no additional charge, you may retake the Minnesota exam as many times as needed in order to satisfactorily complete the class.
Yes! Online Alcohol Class can fit into your busy schedule, and you can take the Minnesota Minor in Possession class from any computer with internet access.
Yes. You may start and stop the Online Alcohol Class course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
After you complete the Minnesota online underage drinking class, we will mail the original certificate to you. However, if you are taking the class for a court requirement, it is your responsibility to submit the Minnesota certificate to your Minnesota court.
You can take the Minnesota course at your own pace. The online MIP class is broken up into sessions and the time to take the course will vary from one person to another. The total length of the class varies depending on which one you signed up for.
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The Minnesota MIP quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Minnesota final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the Minnesota exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
Your Minnesota minor in possession course has been designed to work on all major web browsers including Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, and Safari. There are no downloads required.
You might also be interested in Minnesota Minor in Possession Laws.