Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Michigan now offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol courses currently available on the Internet. Whether you received a minor-in-possession of alcohol ticket, or are simply looking to further your substance abuse knowledge, OAC is the perfect choice. Depending on your needs, the courses are broken down into the following levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
These Michigan Online Alcohol Awareness Classes have been written by experts and are designed to be easy and convenient to use. They were developed to meet substance abuse education requirements for the State of Michigan.
The classes are broken down further into varying levels, hours, and the following corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Visa, Amex, MasterCard). Prior to enrollment, all costs must be paid, in full, before you can utilize the site’s features. Upon enrollment, your personal and credit card information remain confidential as they are processed through our secure payment processing system.
During the enrollment process you are prompted to choose a unique username and password. Your log in information is used whenever you want to access the site's features.
Yes. The site is accessible 24/7 from any device or computer with an Internet connection. This allows OAC users to start and stop work at their convenience. Please keep this in mind while working towards your court-ordered deadline.
No. The quizzes are set up for educational purposes – to prepare users for the Michigan based final exam. To pass the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on the final exam. If you fail to do so on your first attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test until you do so (at no extra cost).
Once you have passed your final exam, your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. If your court-ordered date of completion is nearing, you can upgrade shipping to next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Michigan.
Resident of Michigan, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Michigan Minor in Possession Classes.