Updated: Jun 15, 2021
You’re in need of information after getting a DUI in the State of Michigan, right? Well consider this an opportunity. We can supply you with the resources you need to remedy this issue.
Michigan's DUI law states that it is unlawful for an individual to operate or be in physical control of a motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, drugs or any intoxicant and have a blood alcohol level of .08% or greater.
One of the final parts to meeting all Michigan DUI laws is to acquire and maintain SR22 insurance coverage for the next 3 years. You will have to file the proper forms, so consult with an insurance agent in your area that is trained to assistance in this type of matter.
We have MI DUI classes that make the process much more manageable. Online classes are more convenient than the traditional classroom programs. They also come with expert customer service reps to help you along the way to handling your DUI training requirements.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|