Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Kentucky now offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course available on the Internet. The Kentucky Online Alcohol Awareness Classes, designed and written by professionals, offers varying levels/hours of educational material: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you received a minor-in-possession of alcohol ticket, are satisfying a court order, or simply want to learn more about chemical dependency, OAC has varying levels, hours, and corresponding costs for their classes:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Amex). We can assure you that your personal/financial information will remain confidential, as we process it through our secure payment processing system. Costs must be paid, in full, before total enrollment in the program.
Much like signing in to your personal email, during the OAC enrollment process you choose a unique username and password. This allows you access to the site 24/7.
As stated previously, you have the ability to access the site 24/7 with your username and password. This provides users with the opportunity to start and stop working at their own pace. Please keep in mind the required date of completion if you are working towards a court-ordered deadline.
The quizzes are meant to be educational and to prepare you for the Kentucky based final exam. To pass the course, you must score eighty-percent or higher on the exam. If you do not pass the first time, you are allowed to re-take it until you do so (at no additional charge). Once again, if satisfying a court order, be sure to keep your deadline in mind.
Once you have passed the final exam, your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. If your court-ordered deadline is approaching, it is highly encouraged to upgrade to next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Kentucky.
Resident of Kentucky, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Kentucky Minor in Possession Classes.