Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive online MIP classes available in Kentucky. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our Kentucky Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and simple to use. They contain the course materials that meet Kentucky requirements.
These Kentucky Minor in Possession courses are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our courses are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. All of our MIC courses come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to a court official, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the course. Get started today!
Online Alcohol Class accepts all payment types. You can pay for the class online with VISA, Master Card and American Express. State of the art encryption technology is used to prevent fraud and ensure your security with all internet transactions. Or, you may call Customer Care at (775) 434-8753 and pay by phone and begin the Kentucky course immediately.
If you are trying to meet an 8-hour (level 1) requirement, the cost of the class is $149. This includes the certificate of completion which will be shipped to your via U.S. mail for free. If you need to take a longer class, you can take the 16-hour course which is $249 or the 24-hour course which is $349.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the Kentucky MIP class. You must use this information to log in to your account at Online Alcohol Class
Yes. Online Alcohol Class has designed this underage consumption class to give you the most flexibility possible. You're given a log-in password when you begin and you can use this password from any computer.
Yes! If you need to take a break, it is not a problem! You do not have to complete the Kentucky Minor in Possession class in one sitting and may start and stop as often as necessary. Our Online Alcohol Class program will resume where you left off!
We issue a standard certificate for all our classroom and online Kentucky classes. The certificate states that your took this class and includes your name, class length, completion date, and a unique certificate number.
The amount of instruction for the Kentucky underage consumption class depends on which version of the class your purchased. The class comes in 8 hour, 16 hour and 24 hour lengths. This is a self-paced course, and can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The Kentucky quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Kentucky final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Kentucky exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No! You can take the class with your internet browser. So no special software is required. All you need is just your PC or Mac web browser to take this class (the same software you are using to look at this page).
You might also be interested in Kentucky Minor in Possession Laws.