Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Indiana now offers the most comprehensive alcohol and drug course available on the Internet. Depending on whether you are fulfilling a court-ordered requirement, or simply want to learn about more about substance abuse, the program is available in varying levels and hours: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Our Indiana Online Alcohol Awareness Classes have been designed and written by experts to be easy to use, informative and educational.
OAC is completely self-paced, and is broken down into different levels with the corresponding hours and fees below:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Amex) for our course. All costs must be paid in full to access the program. Personal information and credit card data is processed through our secure payment processing software to remain confidential.
Much like logging into your personal email, you choose a unique username and password during OAC enrollment. Once you have created your log-in information, you can access the site 24/7.
Yes. As stated previously, the site is accessible 24/7 with Internet access. This allows OAC users to start and stop working at their convenience. If you have a court-ordered date of completion approaching, please keep that in mind.
The quizzes are there for educational purposes and do not count towards your final score. To pass the course, you must score eighty-percent or higher on the Indiana state final exam. If you do not pass the final exam your first time, you can re-take it until you do.
Once you have passed the final exam, your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. If your court-ordered date of completion is rapidly approaching, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery during the enrollment process.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Indiana.
Resident of Indiana, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Indiana Minor in Possession Classes.