Updated: Jul 13, 2021
Are you a Hoosier and have you received a DUI? Don’t worry, we have what you need—information and resources to get you better acquainted with your options. Come and take a look. We know you’ll be less stressed when you do.
Indiana DUI laws state that it is illegal for any person to operate a motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, drugs or an intoxicant, if he or she has a blood alcohol level of .08% or greater.
The IN DUI rules also state that you will need to file an SR22 form. Ask your insurance carrier to assist you in providing the needed coverage or recommending a company that does this type of insurance. You will be required to maintain your SR22 insurance for 3 years.
If the state of Indiana has mandated an alcohol treatment program for your DUI offense we have online classes that can help you. Check with your court or judge and if you are allowed to take an online program you can get started right away. We take the hassle out of the process by having programs that can meet any Indiana DUI class needs.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|