;

Utah DUI Laws

Updated: Sep 1, 2021

Are you from Utah and been issued a DUI citation? Yes? We know it’s a tough spot to be in but we have good news. We can provide you with information about Utah’s DUI law, as well as consequences and remedies, so that you can better manage this situation. We know it’s a long process but we are certain these details will help you be less stressed.

The Law

Utah DUI laws state that it is against the law for any person to drive a motor vehicle while under the influence of alcohol or drugs, if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration level of .08% or greater.

The Penalties

  • Imprisonment: Minimum of 48 hours and up to 6 months in jail.
  • Fines: Between $700 and $1,000 plus court costs.
  • Impact on License: Suspended for a minimum of 90 days.
  • Alcohol Assessment: Required to attend an alcohol and drug program.

The Solution

To have your license reinstated, you must file an SR22 form which you can attain from your insurance provider.

You will be required to carry your SR22 insurance for a period of 3 years.

Have you been permitted to take your DUI course online? If so, our course is ideal for you. It caters to all your needs and is easy to use. It is affordable and convenient—you can stop and start when you want! And we offer 100% money back guarantee.

Class Price
8 Hour DUI Class $149 Register Now
10 Hour DUI Class $179 Register Now
12 Hour DUI Class $199 Register Now
12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class $199 Register Now
16 Hour DUI Class $249 Register Now
20 Hour DUI Class $299 Register Now
21 Hour DUI Class $309 Register Now
24 Hour DUI Class $319 Register Now
32 Hour DUI Class $349 Register Now
3 Month AB-541 DUI Class $379 Register Now
36 Hour DUI Class $399 Register Now
3 Month DUI Class $379 Register Now

Register Now