Updated: Jun 19, 2021
Are you a Rhode Islander and have received a DUI? Yes? We understand it’s not an easy process but we are here to help you. We can provide you with the resources necessary to familiarize you with the Ocean State’s DUI laws, as well as the potential consequences and remedies. Come and take a closer look.
Rhode Island DUI law states that it is unlawful for any person to operate or attempt to drive a motorized vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, drugs, intoxicants or any combination thereof, if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration level of .08% or greater.
To have your license reinstated, you must file an SR22 form in accordance to Rhode Island DUI laws. A qualified and licensed insurance broker will be able to give you advice on the proper forms and how to correctly file. Just make sure you maintain an SR22 for three years, or the length the judge has required. If not your DUI may end up causing you more fines and penalties down the road.
Does your court allow you to take your DUI course online? Then you can get started now. Our online course is the perfect fit for anyone that needs flexibility when taking a DUI class. You can start and stop at your convenience and if you have any questions, we have an excellent customer service team available. Enroll now!
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|