Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Utah now offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course on the internet to date. The classes were designed and written by professionals, and are broken down into hours and levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you were cited for minor-in-possession of alcohol, arrested for a DUI, or simply want to learn more about substance abuse issues, then OAC has the course for you! Not only are the classes informative, but they are interesting and available on your schedule.
Depending on individual needs, the Utah Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are broken down into the following hours, levels, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex). All costs must be paid in full prior to accessing the site’s educational features. Your personal information and credit card data remain confidential. This information is processed through our secure payment processing system.
Much like using your personal email, you will create a unique username and password for OAC. This information grants you access to your selected course and allows you to log on/off at your convenience.
The site is accessible 24/7 on any device or computer with Internet access. This allows users to work at their own pace. However, if you are working towards a court ordered deadline, please keep this in mind while using the site.
The quizzes are designed as educational tools to prepare you for the Utah based final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this exam. If you fail on your initial attempt, you are allowed to re-take the test until passing (at no extra charge).
Once you have passed the final, you have completed the course! Your certificate of completion will be shipped via first-class mail to the address provided. Once again, if you are under a court-ordered deadline, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Utah.
Resident of Utah, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Utah Minor in Possession Classes.