Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive Minor in Possession course available in Utah. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Courses.
Our Utah Online Minor in Possession Classes were developed and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to understand. They contain the instructional materials that meet Utah requirements.
These Utah online MIP classes are ideal to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any internet enabled computer. All of our MIP courses come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can present to a court official, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the class. Start your Utah class today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
You can pay for the class via our website using any major credit card (Visa, MasterCard, or American Express). To prevent fraud and ensure your security, we use state of the art encryption technology (TLS) for all internet transactions.
Our Utah MIP course? cost depends on which version of the course you take. 8 hour: $149, 16 hour: $249, 24 hour: $349. The cost includes certificate processing and free completion certificate shipping.
It's simple! Read the Utah online MIP course material and answer the questions which appear. Take the final quiz which will appear at the end of the course. It is made up of multiple choice questions pertaining to the course material. If you don't pass the final quiz, you can re-take it until you do - with NO additional charges.
Yes, you may take the Utah underage consumption course from any computer with internet access. That means you can start on one computer and change to another computer without difficulty. The Online Alcohol Class program can fit into your schedule!
Yes. You may start and stop the Online Alcohol Class course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
Your Certificate of Completion for the MIP course will be mailed to you by first class mail. Finish the course by 1pm Mountain Time (Mon-Fri) and your Utah Certificate will be processed the same day! Express overnight delivery is also available.
Our Utah Minor in Possession class is a timed class consisting of 8, 16 or 24 hours of course materials. The total course length depends on which version of the class you take.
It is possible. The Utah quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Utah final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Utah exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
Yes! This Utah mip course has been designed to work on both Macs running OSX and PCs running windows. All you need is a standard web browser such as Safari, Firefox, or Internet Explorer and internet access.
You might also be interested in Utah Minor in Possession Laws.