Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Rhode Island now offers the most comprehensive drug and alcohol course found on the Internet to date. The Rhode Island Online Alcohol Awareness Classes, designed and written by experts, are broken down into the following hours and levels: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you received a minor-in-possession ticket, were arrested for DUI, or are simply looking to learn more about substance abuse issues, then OAC is the course for you! Not only are the classes interesting, but they are convenient and easy to use.
Depending on your personal needs, the classes are available in the following hours, levels, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
We accept most major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and Amex). Your personal information and credit card data is confidential. This information is processed through our secure payment processing system.
Much like using your personal email, you choose a unique username and password for the site. This information will act as your site key, enabling you to log on/off at your convenience.
Yes. The site is accessible to users 24/7. You can log on with any computer or mobile device with Internet access. If you are working towards a court-ordered deadline, please keep this in mind while going through the course.
The quizzes are designed for educational purposes only and do not count towards your final score. However, they can help you prepare for the Rhode Island based final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must score eighty percent or higher on this final. If you fail on your initial attempt, you are allowed to re-take the exam until passing (at no extra charge).
Once you have passed your final exam, your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. Once again, if you are completing OAC for a court order, it is highly encouraged to sign up for next day delivery.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Rhode Island.
Resident of Rhode Island, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Rhode Island Minor in Possession Classes.