Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive underage consumption course available in Rhode Island. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our Rhode Island Minor in Possession Classes were designed and written by experienced educators. They have been carefully designed to be highly educational and easy to understand. They contain the course materials that meet Rhode Island requirements.
These Rhode Island MIP courses are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any internet enabled computer. All of our online classes come with an instant downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to any court official, school or supervisor. A personalized Completion Certificate is awarded at the end of the course. Start your Rhode Island class today!
We accept most major credit cards including MasterCard and Visa. You must pay for the Rhode Island online minor in possession class before gaining access to the class content. All student information is processed using SSL-encryption technology, and all credit card and online check information is processed via our secure payment processing company.
If you are trying to meet an 8-hour (level 1) requirement, the cost of the class is $149. This includes the certificate of completion which will be shipped to your via U.S. mail for free. If you need to take a longer course, you can take the 16-hour class which is $249 or the 24-hour class which is $349.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the Rhode Island online MIP class. You must use this information to log in to your account at Online Alcohol Class
Yes, you may take the Rhode Island MIP course from any computer with internet access. That means you can start on one computer and change to another computer without difficulty. The Online Alcohol Class program can fit into your schedule!
Yes. You may start and stop the Online Alcohol Class course as often as you like until you have completed the course; log-in and out as your schedule permits. When you log back in, you'll be taken back to the last page you visited before logging out.
Your Completion Certificate for the MIP course will be sent to you by first class mail. Finish the course by 1pm Mountain Time (Mon-Fri) and your Rhode Island Certificate will be processed the same day! Express overnight delivery is also available.
Our Rhode Island MIP class is a timed class consisting of 8, 16 or 24 hours of course materials. The total course length depends on which version of the course you take.
There is a short quiz after some pages and chapters. The Rhode Island MIP quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Rhode Island final exam, but the quizzes do not count against your overall score. You must score the required 80% in order to pass the course. If you miss the required score, you may re-take the Rhode Island exam as many times as necessary in order to pass - at no additional charge.
You don't need to download any software to take this Rhode Island class. The program will work on any computer with a web browser and internet access.
You might also be interested in Rhode Island Minor in Possession Laws.