Online Alcohol Class (OAC) in Oregon now offers the most comprehensive alcohol and drug course found on the Internet to date. The classes, which are designed and written by professionals, vary in levels and hours: Level 1 (8 hours), Level 2 (16 hours), and Level 3 (24 hours).
Whether you were cited for a minor-in-possession of alcohol, arrested for a DUI, or look to expand your substance abuse education, then OAC is the right choice for you! Not only are the classes interesting, but they are convenient, economical, and easy to use.
Depending on your personal needs, the Oregon Online Alcohol Awareness Classes are available in the following hours, levels, and corresponding costs:
|8 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 1) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|12 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour (Level 2) Alcohol Awareness Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) Alcohol Awareness Class||$319||Register Now|
|26 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$324||Register Now|
|30 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$339||Register Now|
|36 Hour Alcohol Awareness Class||$349||Register Now|
Yes. We accept most major credit cards (Visa, Amex, and MasterCard) as payment for the course. Your personal information, as well as credit card data will remain confidential. This information is processed through our secure payment processing system.
Early in the enrollment process, you are prompted to select a unique username and password. Much like using your personal email, this information acts as a site key that allows you to log on/off at your convenience. This allows users to set their own pace while they work.
The site is accessible to users 24/7. If you have a mobile device, laptop, or other CPU with an Internet connection, you are able to utilize the site’s features. If you are working to satisfy a court-ordered deadline, please keep this in mind while pacing yourself on the site.
No. The quizzes are educational tools only. They are designed to help prepare you for the Oregon based final exam, of which you must score eighty percent or higher to pass. If you fail on your initial attempt, you can re-take the test until you pass (at no extra cost).
Once you have passed the Oregon final exam, your certificate of completion will be shipped to you via first-class mail. However, if your court ordered due date is rapidly approaching, you can upgrade to faster delivery options.
Learn more about DUI Laws in Oregon.
Resident of Oregon, click here to find a class in your county. You might also be interested in Oregon Minor in Possession Classes.