Online Alcohol Class offers the most comprehensive MIP course available in Oregon. We offer Level 1 (8 hour), Level 2 (16 hour), and Level 3 (24 hour) web-based Minor in Possession and Minor in Consumption Classes.
Our classes were created and written by experienced professionals. They have been carefully designed to be highly instructive and easy to understand. They contain the instructional materials that meet Oregon requirements.
These Oregon Online Minor in Possession Classes are perfect to fulfill a court minor in possession (MIP), and minor in consumption (MIC), or underage drinking requirement, or just for personal growth. Our classes are completely self-paced and can be accessed from any web browser. All of our online classes come with a downloadable Enrollment Verification that you can show to a court, school or employer. A personalized Completion Certificate is sent to you at the end of the program. Get started today!
|6 Hour MIP Class||$124||Register Now|
|8 Hour (Level 1) MIP Class||$149||Register Now|
|12 Hour MIP Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour (Level 2) MIP Class||$249||Register Now|
|24 Hour (Level 3) MIP Class||$319||Register Now|
You can pay for the class via our website using any major credit card (Visa, MasterCard, or American Express). To prevent fraud and ensure your security, we use state of the art encryption technology (TLS) for all internet transactions.
For the complete 8 hour Oregon Minor in Possession class the cost is $149. This cost is slightly higher for the 16 hour ($249) and 24 hour ($349) Oregon classes.
You will be assigned a unique user name and password at registration for the Oregon underage consumption class. You must use this information to log in to the members area at Online Alcohol Class.
Yes! Online Alcohol Class can fit into your busy schedule, and you can take the Oregon online MIP class from any computer with internet access.
Yes, if you have a busy schedule, it is not a problem! You do not have to take the Minor in Possession class all at one time, and you can break between the chapters as often as necessary.
We will mail the original certificate to you. It is up to you to submit the Oregon certificate. If your are taking this class for a court requirement, it is up to you to submit the certificate to the court.
The Oregon online MIP class constitutes 8, 16, or 24 hours of course instruction. The Online Alcohol Class program is self-paced, and can easily fit into your schedule!
It is possible. The Oregon quizzes are meant to prepare you for the Oregon final exam and they do not count against your overall score. You must score 80% to pass. You may re-take the Oregon exam as many times as necessary, at no additional charge, in order to get the passing grade.
No special hardware is required. You can take the course from any computer, PC or Mac. Another advantage, there is no downloading required to complete the Online Alcohol Class course.
You might also be interested in Oregon Minor in Possession Laws.