Updated: Oct 16, 2021
Are you from the Beaver State and have been cited with a DUI? While we understand it’s a difficult situation there are options. We can provide you with information on Oregon’s DUI laws, as well as possible consequences and remedies. Come and take advantage of these resources.
Oregon DUI law states that it is unlawful for any person to operate or attempt to drive a motorized vehicle while under the influence of alcohol, drugs, intoxicants or any combination thereof, if he or she has a blood alcohol concentration level of .08% or greater.
Oregon State DU laws include a section which requires all people convicted of a DUI get SR22 insurance. You will need to make sure you check with an insurance agent that is licensed to provide SR22 as the forms need to be filed with the state.
Ready to complete your OR DUI course? Did the court say you could take an online course? The most effective training program is right at your fingertips. Enroll now and study at your own pace. Plus, the course is super user-friendly. For your peace of mind, we offer a 100% money back guarantee.
|8 Hour DUI Class||$149||Register Now|
|10 Hour DUI Class||$179||Register Now|
|12 Hour DUI Class||$199||Register Now|
|12-Hour Wet Reckless SB-1176 Class||$199||Register Now|
|16 Hour DUI Class||$249||Register Now|
|20 Hour DUI Class||$299||Register Now|
|21 Hour DUI Class||$309||Register Now|
|24 Hour DUI Class||$319||Register Now|
|32 Hour DUI Class||$349||Register Now|
|3 Month AB-541 DUI Class||$379||Register Now|
|36 Hour DUI Class||$399||Register Now|
|3 Month DUI Class||$379||Register Now|